Este Site está em Processo de Construção, Desculpe qualquer Transtorno, estamos trabalhando para entregar um Excelente Conteúdo
sexta-feira , abril 10 2020
Home / Músicas / What You See (Reload)

What You See (Reload) ✶ Bone Thugs-n-Harmony

bone thugs-n-harmony thug stories
RuimNão CurtiLegalExcelenteMaravilhosa (Nenhum voto ainda)

Letra da Música

Relatar Problema
[Chorus – Layzie Bone:] What you see is what you get, them bone boy’s raw and we got chips,
If ya’ll act up we load them clips, put a target on that ass nigga we dont miss.
What you see is what you get, them bone boy’s raw nigga we got chips,
If ya’ll act up then we load them clips, wether rappin’ or its guns nigga we do hits.

[Krayzie Bone:] Now ima show’em how them bone thug niggas soo unique with the flow,
when its time to rock it they gon’ know that we got uncut doe,
When they get to poppin niggas try to battle,
I let my magnum tag along cause if a bitch dont watch his tounge he gon’ get rattled,
There be ash’s on the family mantle,
Nigga can you really injust it, sendin’ a nigga to even fuck with me,
Im OG nigga cleveland’s finest, but niggas started a troop cuz it was hard to find us,
Told them niggas little behold we got the fed’s behind us,
and we been movin, dippin, tryin’ to dodge their wires,
Decided to stay quiet let some time expire, then come back like a riot and reflame the fire
“Hangin’ out the passenger side of my reagl aimin’ at ya mind with a nine when i reload,
When the glock is empty then i grab my desert eagle” and Bop Bop Bop

[Reapeat Chorus] [Layzie Bone:] “Hangin’ out the passenger side of kray’s regal,
Standin’ on the corner these thugs is my people,
blaze em’ up shoot em’ up nigga we dont give a fuck,
raise it up, do it man bone boy’s, fuck what you say, Im rich bitch,
Small thang to a giant, thats water under the bridge, little lay so death defiant,
Im built to raw i dont respect the law, they got my brother alreay,
they can lick on my ball’s, all ya’ll really aint ready for what i be bringin’ to the table,
Got to get up get it willin’ and able,
Easy E in the mothafuckin house tonight, he gave me shoes, ima move, ima run my life,
Nigga bark, ima bite,
Dont do it wrong, do it right, watch a nigga take flight usin’ all my might,
Ima A to Z nigga, you cant play with me nigga,
Whole team got figga’s stack it up and count digit’s nigga.

[Repeat Chorus]

About Thiago Lucas

Conheça Também

T.I. Trap Muzik

I Can’t Quit

Huh, hell naw I can’t quit, Hell naw man we got too much money to …

Comentários sobre o Artista

Músicas do Artista

Ver Todos as Música deste Artista

Discos do Artista

Ver + Discos do Artista

Artistas de Rap

  • Cardi B Nacionalidade do Artista
    Cardi B
  • French Montana Nacionalidade do Artista
    French Montana
  • Rick Ross Nacionalidade do Artista
    Rick Ross
  • Amiri Nacionalidade do Artista
  • Post Malone Nacionalidade do Artista
    Post Malone
  • Tyler, The Creator Nacionalidade do Artista
    Tyler, The Creator
Ver Todos os Artistas de Rap

Gravadoras de Música

  • Jamla Records
    Jamla Records
  • Doggystyle Records
    Doggystyle Records
  • Extrapunk Extrafunk
    Extrapunk Extrafunk
  • Strange Music Inc
    Strange Music Inc
  • Rap-A-Lot Records
    Rap-A-Lot Records
  • white monkey recordings
    White Monkey Recordings
Ver Todas os Gravadoras


Relatar Problema